You're not official until you have your steem merchandise on deck

in #steem8 years ago

Welcome to the revolution :)

Sort:  

It look awesome!

BAM! Just ordered one :)

If they Tank T's I'd be all over them! I may grab the coffee cup for mom dukes:)

they have everything for everyone, check it out, and it's not my store, so I'm promoting it for FUN :)

Craig, you have no choice but to succeed in life. You know what I mean!

Really nice idea but prices is too high.

Agreed. $25 AUD for a mug. More of a promotional purchase though I guess

on my computer have saved the logo steemit. it is considered? :)

If every this was appropriate it's now ....

WANT WANT WANT

to expensive for cheap merchandise with just a logo on it, you can make this yourself way cheaper

I wonder if they take Steem dollars?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84