Which Cryptocurrency Did I Invest 10 Bitcoin in Yesterday?, by Jerry BanfieldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Follow Jerry @jerrybanfield


Sort:  

Craig thank you for investigating and sharing with the Steem community here! You were the first person I followed on Steem I believe and I am honored you wrote about me before I could even get my own intro post out!

Hes got the Magic...

Jerry, Thank you so much for your course. I purchased immediately I didnt even see your whole youtube video. After seeing your excitement I just went to the link your description and signed up. After watching the 1st vid in your course I immediately went to bittrex sold some coins I've been bag holding and purchased Steem. I just completed your whole course and will watch over again so I can review again. Once again, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Jerry! I enjoy your videos and hope you find your self at home here. It is the perfect platform for someone such as yourself, especially when you can get your following going and post about relevant subject matters. I would suggest you to do articles, upvote and resteem others as well as do your regular video show in order to not only make the most of the Steem experience, but to create a solid following as well.

A few things to note: Steem is the blockchain project powering steemit.com, meaning; other projects are also coming out soon based on the Steem blockchain such as @Zappl (twitter), SteemVid & Steepshot (Instagram) : https://steemit.com/steemit/@decentralizd/a-steem-powered-world-why-steem-powered-projects-are-the-future-of-social-media-the-attention-economy-is-real-and-you-deserve-a

Anyways, welcome to Steemit, where we fund out own billboards, lunches and everything in between! ;]
https://steemit.com/steemit/@decentralizd/rebooting-the-unofficial-user-funded-steemit-billboard-campaigns-starting-in-washington-usa

Amazing, simply amazing.

Welcome to Steemit Jerry. You bring incredible knowledge and expertise and will be an incredible asset to the community. Very glad to see you here!

Welcome! to Steem Jerry! Great Chat tonight :D

Jerry, you're a cool dude and I am SUPER excited to see you here. I followed you forthe League videos back in the day, but now we meet again! Thanks for the follow earlier and looking forward to your introduction post. STEEM ON!

I think it was STEEM that you invested 10 bitcoins in... welcome

Nice little tribute to @jerrybanfield. I've been on the banfield wagon for a time ,,,,now iam at steemit to thx you...

Lol here come the funny Jerry videos about Steem, woo!

I know, right...

Detective Grant on the case. Love it! lol! I actually watch the video for him to say it. But it never happened! Well spotted.

Man this is going to be so damn interesting to follow!
Have never heard about Jerry before but I already like him alot 😀

oh man I love your videos. I just saw your video on youtube one months ago, signed up on coinbase and start to trade on poloniex. I am so happy with my decision to get involve i just double my money in the last month. this new world is a blow mind definitely - cryptocurrency, blockchain, steem, etherium. Thank you for your videos. feel free to follow me and help to increase the steem community

Welcome Jerry you were one of the first people on YouTube to inspire me to start trading crypto!

I love it.

Thanks @craiggrant youve been an awesome education for me in so many life enhancing ways. Much respect.

Steem On, the Dream is Live.
Lets se what we can steem up.

:)

OMG, who is @jerrybanfield

He is a YouTube Vlogger who is does videos on a wide variety of things, including crypto currencies. He's quite entertaining and provides good information as well. Worth a follow, I already am following him and he hasn't even posted yet :D

I like your videos, really good for beginners but also more advanced, everytime with clear explanations. Thanks Jerry!

Jerry sent me here! :)

Who else did Jerry sent?? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54