Waking up with STEEM Power to start a great daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


My imagination is 0% of the light in my experience of now.

It's a hologram, everything is true, and belief governs experience.

I do not earn money, money earns a place in my life.

Intent is mechanical while natural flows free..... read more



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

I commend you for investing substantial amounts of money into Steem power. Hopefully, your investment pays off as Steemit grows:) I'm gradually building my Steem Power, I really believe that this platform has great potential in the future.

I earned most of it by trading and blogging, not investing

Thanks for the great info @craig-grant !
It is cool to see how your voting power works! Pretty amazing!
You are a god of steemit! The Freedom god! hahah :)

I was stoked to see myself in your video!!
I think "that one thing" might be working ..maybe ;)
Thanks for the support!

Wow, I have to start watching mine, I've been upvoting post that I would consider valuable. I just bought 500 more Steem and sent it over to power up the day before yesterday so now I get a little better upvote but my power still needs to increase... thanks for all the support and advice , im still trying to get followers but mainly by getting new people to join steemit I bet homesteading is dope..

Watched your wallet grow for the last 10 months. Impressive and Huge! Lol. Steem On!

Ohmygawd, 97%! That's a big upvote right there sir craig :) I hope too that tomorrow it gets into 400 K too. After the bloodbath, it will all fly green.

I'm copying that tip to my notebook: Upvote myself later.

sarkhomestead - a house and the farmland it is on. That will be interesting to live on for vacationo or retirement. Even to raise children. There's fresh air and a life that's not too stressful.

Wow! Impressive...

Great post Craig :) happy to see you are doing well there's days.. Last night I saw a video of yours on YouTube that inspired me to make a small investment inbpoloniex to see how it goes..
Thanks for the inspiration and have a lovely day.
All the best : Goldie 😊

I got to finish watching this later, learned quite a bit from you. Hopefully after work I can finish watching it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64