$3000 Bitcoin to 2346 STEEM Power

in #steem7 years ago


Keep giving me attention, and your life gets better, mine too.

My most amazing Super Power Is 'FOCUS'.

Go to school, study hard, and get a good education, because good looks alone can't get me through life. This is what ugly people say, and it's not true... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Interesting,
I didn't watch the whole 30+ minute video,
but I have to say: nice lack of political correctness

It's always good to pick up more Steem. Focus is probably one of the best super powers to have.

Any word on how BCC is going to handle the Bitcoin fork, Aug 1st?

With time it could eventually be $20,000 in 3 days. This is the power crypto.

Congrats and keep grinding, i have seen Youtuber hating on a brother but they can't stop the progress, just keep the fire blazing as we Jamaicans would say, and thank for keeping us inspired

Everyone is always jealous of the person on top! I just want to get my grind on like @craig-grant

Steem up!

Preach on

I like this bank my self it pays good. Craig is right!

Very wise words
I really like your word of wisdom @craig-grant

Your right Craig in the rules have changed... it is important to focus, work together and look at opportunities in markets... unfortunately the old school focus on going to school and getting a good job is becoming less and less important as jobs and school can't give the income we crave and now they too can't provide stability for families.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65