$0.00 rewards :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

@binkley
I'm so lost when I see 257 Up votes but no $ for your posts? Are those people still flagging you? Is that why there are $0.00 on the post? If so that is kinda messed up to go and steal your money man. They could do it to me or anyone else. I thought this was an open crypto currency social media platform? How are they able to do this? How can people help?

@craig-grant
it's not a problem, as a large investor in this platform, @fulltimegeek has every right to reduce my rewards if he deems that as protecting his investment, and I'm cool with it. I think it's setup as an auto flag bot, so it's not personal :)

Sort:  

I WILL ALWAYS UPVOTE BRO, SORRY IF ITS ONLY A FEW CENTS!

But I think you bring a lot to the table, weather the storm brother, fulltimegeek is just doing just that :)

To see someone not be effected by someone hating is legendary. Love it man, You are a strong person to come past that

Good to have good perspective and grace. I'm a fan of like justice and revenge. But it is also good to have a good happy attitude in life as good and bad stuff hits us. Like, we do not always have to react. Rather, we can act and proact.

I know you have also been gone through this flagging shit. But This is growing rapidly. People are flagging randomly without any reason. You got over it effective but people with low SP hasn;t been able to get over this flagging shit. You have a huge SP power, do you mind give me some? Lol
Anyways you lost my dare @craig-grant

Wish the hating and flagging on this community can stop, it seems so friendly I am a new user and so far have only met the brightest of people, so I wish would be the same for everyone to have fun and bring value to this community rather than hate.

I will upvote you too, because one of your videos on youtube was one of the first videos about steemit I watched, and it was by far the best.

I hope no one puts me on an Auto Flag Bot. I checked his profile. Maybe you guys got off on the wrong foot somewhere. I wish he was willing to work it out with you somehow for the good of the steemit community.

There are people that I don't agree with all of the time and I just choose to not support them with my up vote versus taking there money with a down vote. It looks like cyber bullying to me but on a grand scale.

Maybe he just wants to buy your steem cheap while it is low. If you get out I'm sure you will cash out and large whales can gobble it up.

Maybe he doesn't like black people. I have met racist people before. But you said it was an "Auto Flag Bot"so that probably isn't it. Almost all issues can be overcome if people just talk about it and work through their differences and put aside stereotypes. How the heck do you have a conversation with a bot? Most people are good trying to do good and therefore good things will happen!

My prayers are with you both to find peace!

So we can then 100% rule out racism. It has to be about steem then. I'm super glad you are a nice guy @craig-grant. You could be a major prick like that guy and build a flagging bot or do it yourself and start bullying people. #freedom for @craig-grant .

This makes me want to quit because if at anytime one single person not the community can screw you over this platform is too risky to build anything upon.

Could people donate steem power to you? Could you turn your account into an upvote bot for a few days and set the min bid at like $10 and just grow out of it? I'm so frustrated about this and it isn't even my account. Sad to see this kinda of stuff going on and the development staff don't want to get involved. They could end it quick. They should stop the flagging from taking your money or risk a failed venture. What if @jerrybanfield started getting flagged or @jeffberwick started getting flagged on every post?

I know you are all smiles and staying positive about it all because you are just such an awesome person but they stole my upvote they stole 256 other peoples upvotes...Ticks me off.

decentralized is a beautiful thing, the strong survive

You can still find ways to make money from the platform which is good. I hope it is enough that you can keep blogging also. Thank you for setting a great example of how to handle a bad situation by staying calm and positive. Hopefully they are working on a solution that corrects this problem that is satisfactory to most of the users of steemit. Best wishes and many prayers your way!

Hi @craig-grant I've written an article about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

21 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 6th August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/21-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-6th-august-2017

good analysis. this helped me gave me few points to be studied. thank you. i joined just 20 days back. following successful steemers will help us

Find the error in pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55