TOP SECRET STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago

NOWWWWWWW... sounds like a spaceship flying.

Natures prime operative is progress, anti force being preservation.

I don't work for the government, the government works for me.

The richest man in the world started a church that worships money... dam, why didn't I think of that.

Reality grows naturally like a plant, just let it go and let it flow.

Earth is LIGHT, and LIGHT is not flat or round, LIGHT has no shape.

Whapishhh, that's the sound of a dollar in your back.


My key to continued success on steemit social networking platform


follow @craig-grant
There's only 1 time frame, it's now.


Mine Bitcoin @ Genesis Mining 3% discount = YVhXDJ

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ Coinbase.com


Sort:  

Oh yeah! "Go all in like Craig-grant" is in the open mic contest hah. STEEM POWER! I said it when I had 5 Steem lower and now that is over a thousand with time as my investment!

The market solve it all: to the people commenting on the fork and curating and all that stuff... the market solve it all...

To Craig Grant, the first video in this post, is the best video you made till date!!! It deserves more then $1000 in rewards... what you say is so real!!

Resteemed and shared other places.

Steem on!

Lasse

2nd vid had me laughing too cuz I grew up anti-social as well just hanging with my brother(twin). I'm still somewhat anti-social but I'm social when I'm out. I guess I was just shy and lost ha!

I expect a quick dump because of the miners who felt trapped with the 104 weeks period. I'm so down for a price dump, I'm salivating for cheap cheap steem :-) ...then it will skyrocket. Watch out.

if it's steem for less than 10 cents, I am all for that too

Very great video Graig spitting knowledge! And I liked the ending how you were thking for a bit b4 it went off ha! Graig is the mAN here I'm tellN ye!
I feel good being a Steem Holder;)

This video is EXCELLENT. :)

Its getting steemy hot in here :)

Favorite part:

Be (Free)

Shared on twitter

thanks for the thoughts! steemon!

i am not sure if this was clear for everybody now. ;)

I had a big smile looking at your recent steem wallet history :)

because nothing is secret on steemit except its roadmap ;). (if you know how look at things !)
its not about steemits state. imagination and acceptance are the tools to figure out what steem will become.
By the way i have to smile when i look at my curation rewards ;)
beautiful concept.

nice rewards, there is a bug in my rewards report because my report never reports back more than 24 hours, and tells me it's for 7 days, I could report the bug but I am not on steemit chat, and I don't want to be on steemit chat

Hey Craig, great video as always...what bot do you use for curating?

Steemvoter.com :)

Steem voter is takin ages to reply or activate my account

It took one night for me to get the account activated and then it worked ever since.

Fantastic, unfortunately is not happening anymore i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26