The Pot Of STEEM # 5. Current balance : 1100 steem, next payout tomorrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Current balance : 1100 steem, next payout tomorrow

  1. Send a tip to The Pot of STEEM ( @tpos ).
    https://steemdb.com/@tpos/transfers
  2. On the payout date the pot will pay equal amounts of STEEM to all participants.
  3. Tips below 35 STEEM will be treated as donations and senders won' get paid.
  4. 20% Lowest value tips are refunded 35 STEEM, the rest is added to the pot's balance.
    managed by @murh

Sort:  

Hi Craig, I been very busy the last month with a new job and I huge private thing I am working on... so I had less time for steemit...

I find that no one I told about steemit had heard about it before... and I talk with ALOT of people...

Many know something about bitcoin or little
... no one about steemit!

Just to let you know that u are not forgotten..

Steem on!

Lasse

Ps. Whats up with all that pot? Isnt it something you smoke? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76