Sun Grant rides his motorcycle purchased with earned STEEM to Bitcoin using BitpaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Earning money online, I get paid to use my finger tips. Royalty.

I know now is all there is now.

Being nature, there's no need for technical explanation, it's all magic.

divine/divided = I/ALL... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com


Sort:  

If you want his life to be amazing one, better put him helmet and some shoes on.

fear is not freedom, it's pain

You right. I'm not talking about fear here. I would call it more like: take care for loved one. Responsibility maybe? When you gonna taste real pain, then you'll know. It's easy throwing words around my friend.

your name being oldtimer... i get it :)

Good.

I gotta get a bike like that. That's awesome. And yes, it feels good to be in control of making your own money on your own terms.

Agree with this man.

And also his bike buying wish! <3

Nice eco friendly bike, looks like the little one is enjoying it :)

Nice! I'm Jelly!

5 hours later.

Still jelly?

Or working?

Gotta love make money online doing something you really enjoy :)

Now that looks fun! I need to get one for my kid..You got it at Amazon?

Nice one :D

Wow amazing, Sun Grant ride that bike as a professional Super Bike Racer..

Sun Grant is FREEDOM

nice post Craig

lovely story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64