Summer cryptocurrency down trend bear market speculationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com


Mechanical denial is my natural confirmation, as everything has two sides.

The only language I know is jokes, being richer than a billionaire, cant stop laughing at jokes.

I know NOW, so I don't know what I ate for breakfast this morning, but I know that I remember what I ate for breakfast.. Craig :)


Craig Grant (850).jpg

and she is @yuliana

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing for your crypto speculation... yes, steem & burst will be an exception for bearish cryto market...

God bless the nerds for Steemit, Bitcoin and Dash!

I always upvote you and resteem you. keep it up buddy

So you won't tell us what you ate? How rude ;)

100% upvote thank you for helping our community. Have a great week-end.

The past Bitcoin bubbles were in different time with a totally different situation than today. The last major bubble was in 2013 when Bitcoin made up 95% of the market. Then if Bitcoin crashed everything else did too b/c alt coins then were a mere 5% of the market. This time around the industry is much more mature with "safer" more liquid exchanges with ability to short. Coins like Ripple & Steller that recently made artificial moves pumped by insiders with over 50% of holdings will crash over the summer. Good fundamental coins like ETH and BTC will con't to make new ATHs this year as their networks effects kick in stronger and stronger leading to sustained longterm growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55