Sort:  

Hahaha! Nice!

Whatt!!!!!

Slowly but surely , I am learning! Great post. Thanks.

I thought that you was using Steemvoter when I saw your video on it a month or two ago. Instead you are really using your voting power on the posts that appeal to you and not just voting here and there to collect the curation rewards.

@Craig-grant Can you do a video explaining how to purchase the premium services? I need to make sure I'm doing it right before I send it.

Plus it'd help a lot of people

send 3 SBD from your steemit account to @steemvoter. Send it from the account that requires the premium service.

His and Hers Steem account thats cool! :)

Maybe add me to that list ;) I make some:
giphy (14).gif

Pick me... :) I won't tell.

Also got a killer attitude i guess :p

What an amazing position to be in, when you can give the credit you think is deserved and it will matter and positively affect the person you acknowledged. Often when we share our voice (via comments, shares, likes, retweets, polls) our value doesn't redistribute back to us.. even though it creates value for those we share it with. There is no reason for negative feelings about to whom someone else decides to share the power of their voice. You decide to whom you would like to share your voice with and focus on that. Many times we are too distracted to build for ourselves the very things we envy in others. I'm not saying everyone in the universe had to work for the power they have, but if that isn't your life, then that isn't your concern. Concern yourself with your own objectives, plans, goals and experiences. Envy, jealousy and 'hate' won't attract the energy you are seeking. It's pointless and probably profitless. Be aware of the 'boomerang' in the voice you share. It is only ever a true reflection of you.

What is the purpose with Steemvoter?

Automatically up-vote someone.

Automatically up-vote someone to collect part of the curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51