STEEM Power is the best cryptocurrency investment if you're a content creatorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


There is only one positive emotion, it's JOY.

NOW there is no fight to fight, everything is all right NOW.

In a holographic reflection, one who fights for good is the creator of the evil being fought against... Craig :)


fun (3246).jpg


Steem Power explained in detail

Sort:  

I'm new to Steemit & cryto and owe you a big thank you Craig. I've watched many of your videos and you've allowed me to cut my education time dramatically in learning about Steemit and the crypto market. You're an asset my friend and I greatly appreciate all you do. Much love.

I am going to build my steem power by commenting and creating. And keep up the good work :)

I have been a steemit member when the project came out a year ago and was one of the first subscribers oit there but unfortunately I didnt pay a lot of attention to until lately and i wish i should have done that. I guess i will start creating content and having fun with the community and earning at the sam time. You did a good job @craig-grant congrats 😉

Everytime you post about steemit and how to post and make money i learn something. Thank You.

Thank you for the information and tips.
However I consider that Stem has gone up too much in price lately, in order to buy for powering up the account.

I am new in Steemit.

2 statements come to my mind after reading your comment.

  1. snooze you lose
  2. buy the dips

Thanks that was so interesting I listened to it twice just to take it all in as its a lot of info for newbies like me but you explain it really well

If not just buy a shit ton of steem and power up and vote!

I'm new on here, and you are one of the first ones I followed. I'm glad I did that. I had no idea Steemit works like that. You make some some really informative videos man. Many thanks for sharing the knowledge and keep up the good work! I keep learning something new every day and it feels good! Too bad my vote on this post isn't worth jack shit right now but my first payout is in a few hours and that should get me started on my power up journey...

a few months from now when those who follow me now have allot of steem power, I will be amazed at my blog post earnings

That's a good investment (your time spent making this content) I think. I hope it pays out for you man, you deserve it! I do know that a part of those earnings might be coming from me if you keep posting quality stuff... :)

@craig-grant after seeing some of your videos and finally joining Steemit you are starting to make me into a Steemit believer, lol!

Yo, Craig! Love your video and the advice and support you're offering newcomers to this amazing platform. I couldn't agree more with your words. Steemit hands down beats any other crypto out there in terms of functionality, usability and best of all... fun!

Steem on, my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73