"STEEM is a decentralized hack to a decentralized bank account" by Craig Grant

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Society is an imaginary concept.

out there is not + here now is = perfect balance

Whirled being a spiral, eastern time is on the highest level in the western world, the new world.

Trace Mayer defects from bitcoin to steem


Follow @craig-grant


Sort:  

Great, really great, This is the 'good' life in action. I really enjoyed this :)

^ Good video for people to learn about Bitcoin and Steem

Very informational video.

I noticed you're posting 6 to 8 times per day. Are you not bothered about the 4 per day maximum?

cmon man, I'm supposed to hold myself back over a couple of bucks, that's silly

All for the love of the post :)

my next blog is going to be about fish.

Hack into Bitcoin. It's one of the biggest truths ever said.
You can pay dollars to mine BTC on mining contract and almost never take your initial payment out, or you can blog on steemit and get BTC for your blogging.
Fantastic. Eureka.

Well said! speaking of the first vid. And thank you for the steem knowledge :)

Bitcoin! Great video.

@craig-grant Thank you so much for this post. Much food for thought. I am on day seven of my created Steemit life, resting and reflecting on it all :)

Chris coney, the marketing monk. A good guy. My biggest fear of investing my money into Steemit is they will get hacked and I'll lose it all. Any advice on how to protect your steem assets?

by investing them in steem, consider it lost, cryptocurrency is for money you can afford to lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67