STEEM happy morning

in #steem7 years ago

and after getting paid to sleep, I can wake up to upvote myself for waking up

Sort:  

I searches youtube about earning in crypto and your videos all over, great videos and I'm a follower now. :)

And more importantly you have over 3000 followers! You're set for life if Steem is even moderately successful.

Totally deserved it Craig .
Now we just waiting the mobile apps release so we can literally post everything everywhere :)

Same bro. loving it.

Might as well make it twice. :D

Loving your blog!

Great Idea! Power up and Comment...I need to power up fast! This thing is gonna get crazy very quickly this summer! MORE COMMENTS!

Non humble bragging my new voting power.

Love me with your new voting power ~

Exactly. And I can pay myself for reading this post.

Ah, I didn't realize you can upvote your own comments - very cheeky. This platform is hilarious - keep it coming!

giphy (9).gif

ha my thoughts exactly

This is a post that Kanye West would make if he had a Steemit

hurrray ... lol that is awesome 💪🏽 💯

Waking up to load Steemit like . . hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32