STEEM FOMO, The Jerry Banfield effect, just getting startedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Follow @jerrybanfield


Going with the flow, words like want or why lose relevance, as the flow just is.

I do not earn money, money earns a place in my life.

Being nothing is being free.

Being self aware is an experience I know, not information I believe... read more



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Craig Grant (2).jpg


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

NOW @ https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

100$ steem would be what a million per week power down ?

yeah made me LAUGH and cough laughing :)

@ryanblue7s that's a lot of $$$ per week

@craig-grant appreciate you sharing this also and I think it is awesome you ask for birthday gifts!

you re doing great, I also promote your video on facebook by giving free tokens to users who watch your video and answer a trivia question relating to the video content

see here https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom

The future of steem&steemit is bright, and it's just the begining. Just for a thought, Myspace was the king of social media at one point. It started in 2003, I didn't even hear about it until 2005. With the ever so advancing technologies that are about to be among us, things are going to change. People will be forced out of work by technology, having to search for a new funnel of income. They will use technology, and Steemit will be there just waiting for them. I'm sure by that time there will be a few other platforms, but I'm sure Steemit will remain the most dominate social media marketing platform in crypto. We are the 1 percenters right now. Ahead of the game.

Rather than anyone working, we will all be creating quality content to keep each other entertained.

The future, man. The future.

Hey craig hope your day went well, great video. I have something I'm sending out to you tomorrow for your B-day! ha You should have it no later than Tuesday! Since we are both in FL. So lmk when it arrives. Btw can you review my latest work. Do you come in the chat ever?

I hope the @jerrybanfield effect takes effect! Fingers crossed....

Been thinking the same. Already took me :)

@craig-grant @jerrybanfield you guys are my favorite! So much knowledge and expertise! :)

If Jerry Banfield is saying it will reach 10 dollars, it probably will. It's a self forfilling prophecy !

Love your stuff craig.
Ive been promoting steemit on socail media pretty intensely, it seems like were gonna grow quite fast.
heres the link results. from my 2nd social media shout out.
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/AdJHQH/all_time

A year from now we are going to laugh about this when steem is at $20 :) can't wait!

follow you both already good vidz, cheers from germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64