STEEM Coffee cup shop

in #steem7 years ago

In my morning coffee steemit post this morning, I said if someone would create a store for steem coffee cups I would be happy to promote it, and like MAGIC!!!


buy now @ STEEM Coffee cup shop

Store owner @danielownsall


Untitled.png


buy now @ STEEM Coffee cup shop

Store owner @danielownsall


Sort:  

Wow...That cup looks awesome....thanks @craig-grant for sharing this amazing information about Steem coffee cup shop, will definitely buy it.

Hi @craig-grant

I will never ever forget you with that pillow. I always watch your videos on YouTube before I go to sleep.

Will surely get one....

Awesome - wait for it
12fFLzE3Xp.gif

@craig-grant
Thank you. It is unanimous. Everyone wants one. I will have one if they are still for sale in the future. I like things like that anyway. And a Steemit. That is a huge winner.
Leaving here now for a while. Will have to wait.
Thank you again.

Francis

@craig-grant is a Business Man!! I love the super grind mate.

^^^UPVOTED^^^

I'll buy this if i can pay in steem :)

It looks a bit pixelated. Not trying to be mean, But Vectoring the logo first would help with pixelation.

Right, I'd agree with this too. Can be an easy fix :)

So true :) Inkscape And vector magic offers free vectoring. I tried it and it cleaned it right up!

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Manifest it! Where my lesbian coffee mug at? Oh, right there. Thank you very much...

@danielownsall this is amazing
I'm happy to see there is now some steem merchandise people can buy

Thats the mug i wanted from your previous post.I should get that one for myself.

@danielownsall will you be able to ship it to Zimbabwe?
th (18).jpg

I believe it can be shipped worldwide. As long as you can receive a package via UPS or FedEx.

FedEx yes then thats cool!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55