Sort:  

I was looking for something to upvote before I go to bed. I looked one more time before giving up. Then bam, Craig gave me something to upvote. 2 dollar steem really makes a differance. I can imagine 4 dollar steem upvoting. $10 ... everyone will bolg like there's no tomorrow.

Haha! You right
Steem is next the next big thing that's about to blow
Just keep watching

Awesome to hear that you are throwing some more BTC towards Steem again. If the SMT whitepaper can cause that much of a pump, it will be really interesting to see where we land when it actually goes into affect. I'm going to be adding to my Steem Power while I can at these levels.

Probably a Very Good Choice on your part @crystalgeometry.............

I enjoy when @craig-grant talks positive about STEEM You know it is the Place to BE !!! STEEMIT is right in the FLOW and so is Craig ......

as soon as the word gets around about SMT that will make STEEM moon

Great strategy man :)

nice (all bake) but you vote me

Excellent post, I think my last post could interest you, you could duplicate your bitcoin and steem in less than 30 days and learn to make mining with your smartphone.

Thank you for sharing your video @craig-grant

will keep an eye om as time goes by, thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94