STEEM blockchain hardfork 19 will drive demand for steem power and increase the price of STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hradfork 19 pre-release @ @steemitblog/pre-release-hf19


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Every person is right where he or she needs to be in my world, not lost.

1% of my time is worth more than all the people and things in all the places where I can ride my bicycle at 2pm, when the 99% is at work.

If I imagine something greater than my mind, it's still in my mind... Craig :)... read more


fun (1553).jpg


Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

Sort:  

Today you have my full power vote :).

Craig = a main reason for why I am financially free now :)

Ambassador

This fork looks like a huge value boost to STEEM Hodlers.
I just added my Steem address on Genesis Mining. Pointing all ETH hashrate at STEEM for the entire 2yr contract.

very nice indeed

Craig, first of all, GREAT NAME! haha

Thank you for all the info, I'm new to the Steem community, thus your video is invaluable to me!
Thank you and...
STEEM ON!

Really well thought out. Totally agree that these changes are going to be great. Anything to increase steem power investors....trapping that money for just a little bit...so people don't sell right away...giving time for the price rise to stabilize... Steem to 10 bucks! I think voting for yourself is totally okay...it is your stake! Still appreciate your generosity throughout your time here. Cheers man.

@craig-grant I've been on the platform for a while, but watching your videos I've learned some really insightful things. I feel like I've missed quite a lot of opportunities to grow my stake in the community through my own ignorance, but from your videos I'm learning more about the mechanics of the platform that will hopefully help to speed up my growth.

Blogging is mining

I hadn't really thought about it this way, but you raise a very good point.

Thanks for your clear explanation on this! I think a lot of people will reduce their vote percentage, but I am curious about this!

Blogging is mining!

I think it is a good idea that it doesn't matter when you vote!!

so why don't you vote on just regular people. you don't just go around looking at stuff and just vote on stuff that you like? The votes are to let people know that you think it is good content. I think we should vote on what we like. yes its cool to upvote your self of course, but just to say you don't vote on things unless they are new or is weird to me. If everyone just voted there own things the site would be pointless. I like your videos that is why I upvote it. Keep making videos just wanted to know why you only vote on them two things.

right, most people are not like me, and that's why I can do what I do with no problem

Sounds like a good time to stock up more Steem power before June!

Absolutely @ladycrypto!

hey craig, I thought about to make a curation trail, are you also interested to make one?

a trail that follows my votes would be great, but not my vote following someone else, because I use all my votes by voting manually everyday

ah ok cause I want to do one

whats a curation trail?

you can setup your votes to automatically vote what someone else votes, you trail their votes

really how I never saw that before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95