STEEM blockchain cryptocurrency report by Craig Grant - August 9, 2016

in #steem8 years ago (edited)
  1. Reactions to dollarvigilante.
  2. Ponzi scheme and 666.
  3. True value in life is time.

Sun Grant cute baby and a sunflower

Recently in the Colorado mountains with my friend OXY

Got this bounce house for FREE

The beach in Falmouth Jamaica

Recent comments from my Youtube

Follow me for more @craig-grant :)

Sort:  

Very thoughtful observations about time, Craig. A lot of people - especially with the intense hard work culture in the US - struggle with valuing time and money against each other in their lives, but I think you understand it better than most. You ended on a very strong note as well :)

Well said @fungusmonk. It's like a tool. If you have ever used a tool too much, you realize it gets dull after awhile.

Thanks Craig, you have 66 besides your profile name...you just need one more 6 ...lol
if you believe in yourself don't believe in others opinions.

it is more like 555 to me.
if it was simmilar to 777 than yes.

Damn you Craig!!! I was busy and did not have time at work to watch this... BUT noooooo, i could not stop watching your video. lol

You have a way of grabbing the audience. Good work as always. I'M RICH WITH TIME!!!! I LIKE IT!!!

Your the man......

The picture with the sunflower on the left, then you, then the baby dressed in a shirt the same color as the flower is beautiful

and the baby name is Sun Grant ☺

Of course it is. Beautiful name! Very fitting based on his dad's disposition.

Really nice talk , you make it easy for others to learn without forcing it on people.

Keep it up, bro.. I love your posts.. let me know if you come to the big island, would love to host your fam if you do. Beautiful kin in this network.

I agree, time is the most important value in life!

"When I buy something, or you, you're not paying money for it. You're paying with the hours of life you had to spend earning that money."

-José Murcia

You are so natural at first principle concepts man! Thank you! Awesome work

Love the Crrryptooooo Currrrencyy Report. Thank you @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72