Sort:  

We all send you $2 steem for your Birthday.

Nice of you:)

so that equals 1 Steem right now =)

I refer to price of steem.

Happy birthday nice cake.

Happy Birthday!

...and thank you for opening my mind to STEEM and Genesis Mining.

even gets paid to eat his cake on his damn birthday !!! :)

Happy birthday man! Cake is GOD!!!!

Craig, I made this post to celebrate you, https://steemit.com/life/@maryfavour/help-me-celebrate-my-wonerful-friend-craig-grant . I've also sent you a little token of 5 STEEM. Please, accept the birthday gift from me. A very happy birthday to you !!! Enjoy 'the flow'.

Happy Birthday my friend :)

Happy birthday Craig! Hope you have an awesome day!

Crazy awesome cake man!
Happy Birthday Craig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05