STATS time, price of STEEM rise with Facebook and YouTube marketingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Free giveaway NOW @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


Central Intelligence Agency = pineal gland.

Self = me and everything physically around me.

To feel alive, kids say mommy and adults say money.

There are no rules in heaven, so there's nothing to judge.

My imagination is nothing, and my physical experience of now is everything.... read more


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Yuliana (1676).jpg

and she is @yuliana


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

NOW @ https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Steem train! choo choo! could you imagine $10 steem?im trying to get my friends on board but people are so lazy! its pretty much giving them free money, O well

Now its officail! #jerrybanfieldeffect is in full effect!

Totally agree... marketing on facebook and youtube can take steem altogether to a different level, looking at the growth of steem, $10 does not look too far away.

There is no stopping steem now...

nice, good effect for steemit
Happy Birthday @craig-grant :)

Up and up and up.

Good call @craig-grant. You were right about steem shooting up.

This is amazing 😉😉😉😉😀

expect a major shoot up when Steem gets to $1.50... did my own little analysis and it seems that will be the breaking point. we may get to see $3 dollars rather soon.

Hell yeah! You go @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64