Bitcoin STEEM, money power

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

My most amazing Super Power Is FOCUS... Craig :)



if death on earth then upgrade me to sun, and if death on sun then upgrade earth to me.

FOCUS realizes SUCCESS.

I know from experience, personal experience is the only teacher that is true.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

You will hit 100 BTC and 500,000 SteemPower - just a matter of when. Yep lately I been putting about $150 into Steem every day - anybody can look at my SteemIt wallet to verify this. Just sayin' because I put my money where my mouth is.

Buy steem everyday :)

you are 110% ight @lovemetouchme2 , i think steem will rule all the crypto empire in the near future @craig-grant

Im making my bag of strem to. Buying everyday. I hope ledger launch support for steem sonner.

SP will be really valuable next year. Everyone should stack it. Bitcoin might crash but that doesn't mean Steem should. So everyone should hodl and chill until this network goes mainstream. It will be a Steemit party whole year. 1m or 2m users. Imagine that.

Yep. Buy Steem and hold. I'm doing it as an investment and I hope it will be great in the long run.. :)

Steem is a great investment! It will pay off both now and in the future. Thanks for sharing your advice with us and many of us are following in your footsteps. Steem on!

Just beginning to follow your lead of earning crypto instead of investing. Picked up $100 BCC loan underneath you, so I can learn the platform with the intent of doing larger loans. Got a tiny bit of Genesis hash power now. $200 in pending steem rewards for this week. The BTC and steem back and forth is a fun play.

In a reality that is actively trying to distract you from enlightenment - focus is the key to achieving anything. @craig-grant you rock!

nice earnings you have :)

I will also just buy steem and hold it :) it will rise in the future!

Just added you & your girl to my SteemVoter (22 min haha) as a way to give back for all the knowledge you kick on here. I appreciate what you do. I hear people say "document, don't create", but as a creator, it's been hard for me to accept that philosophy but I see how that's workin out for you and it's inspiring. Keep doin your thing kid.

hey Jeff i followed you for a long time on twitter and ig :) your pictures are so dope and i am so thankful that you talked about crytpos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59