Sold SBD for Bitcoin, and setup Steemvoter

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

To feel alive, kids say mommy and adults say money.

In my mind the definition of world is the same as the definition of whirled.

After I beat your level, you lost all memory of me being under you... Craig :)


STEEM voting bot @ steemvoter.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

I dream about being in your steem voter bot. :) Just opened up my SECOND BCC loan. $1400 YEAH the flow!

craig.jpg

added you to the bot, you have great content

DQmduyrf82j96CcvPG2YfYsjjy7PbPpxn33rq2hJ61owCiq_1680x8400.png

Owh you are lucky (or skilled or both) I didn't see the SBD rise comming.

I love the balance of SBD going up while Steem drops. Nice flow for tacking on some extra steempower. Thx Craig.

I've been going to set up steemvoter today too. I was wondering if there are other alternative sites.. And anyone know why Steem dollars are up? when everything else is down? Thats a nice list of people to vote for! Keep doing what your doing @craig-grant. you are appreciated!

This is just a guess, but SBD may be going up as people bail out of steem which was going down and jump into SBD, a less volatile vehicle.

Well I think, or I hope. That those people are crazy. I mean I know it will bounce back and go far above .. hopefully sooner than. Later!

Hi @drpuffnstuff, currently I am building a free to use platform with all kinds of tools for Steemit called Steemler. Steemler is completely free and will never vote on behalve off the user unless the user has set specific rules to do so. Currently it can automate voting based on posts by specific authors and it can vote based on the memo field in transfers to a specified account.

You can check out the introduction here, how to on voting based on authors here and how to for voting based on transfers here

Yes craig i did the same early but to buy steem for then power up steem is really cheap now :)

Thanks for turning me on to steemvoter. Ive been using it for almost two months. And it just keeps the curation rewards flowing in. Peace brother.

SBD is rallying....STEEM is Dropping.

I WOULD BUY STEEM AND POWER UP FAMILY :)

Hey Craig, ill put you in the bot at 100% and you put me in your bot at whatever percent. That would be fun

Good move on the trade :) And thx for the explanation of your setup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51