Room service ackee and salt fish with fry dumplin

in #steem7 years ago


Me being ONE is me, not everyone, for there is only ONE being me.

Everyone in my life accepts 'magic money', so there's no fear to get free money for stupid reasons, and there's no limit.

Keep it simple, like colors. The way I define red is what red means to me, regardless of who or what is red... Craig :)

20170621_152110.jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Meal served with best wishes!

nom nom nom!!!
👻

I just like the way the video started with Craig saying "So pretty.." to his woman.. She was in a rush (I get it), but for those of us that are always "present".. we don't miss the most important things.. I mean, food is important but -- that feeding of the spirit in a loving way is true life. #bestpart #datpart

@ craig-grant

Wow this place looks amazing, looks defnitely worth a travel ! :)

Great room service, the table looks nice and delicous, high life !!!

@craig-grant - makes good money in crypto, helps others make good money in crypto, then takes fam on vaca with profits. Nicely done man!

Hahahaha you went full on cookie monster at the end. Beautiful view from the balcony!

Always when I read your name, I read it as Craig "Giant". Interesting... :D


Picture from http://imgur.com/vEwxyWg

nice lunch

The food looks incredibly delicious...feeling jealous being a food lover...Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30