You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate: Tone Vays vs. Jeff Berwick "Ponzi Scheme or Paradigm Shift?"

in #steem8 years ago

Tone Vays = old ways

Sort:  

If anybody checks out the profiles of the whales, you can see where they're powering down to.
"smooth" has opened a buttload of other accounts: smooth-e, smooth-a... etc, they'll never post from these profiles, they'll just keep the account open for the interest. But this will make it APPEAR the've powered down.
Their main profile will show less power. That's all.

it all ends up being sold on bittrex

I opened every letter of the alphabet to keep any of them from being grabbed by a squatter (I did this after making a largeish transfer to smooth-e and then having a quick moment of panic when I realized I wasn't sure if I had created it or if I had stopped at smooth-d). The first few were for organizational and trading purposes. Most are totally unused. None of these accounts have anything to do with interest (I earn the same whether it is one account or ten) or powering down or posting.

did you grab i-m-smooth too? :)

also should get really-smooth, real-smooth and the-real-smooth

Ha.... it's you. Four words... and you got my money. Good on you! I watch your YouTube channel most days even though I think you're slightly nutty (in a way that I like though). -swapster- is my YT name.

Hey you rhymed! ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51