You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steem power down payment is "infinite"

in #steem8 years ago

If after a few payments of powering down I realize that my steem power is being reduced rather than continue to grow, then I might stop powerring down, it's hard to know what will happen until I actually do it, experience is the only true teacher, and you can benefit from knowing what my experience is and hold your steem power while I be the ginny pig for this powering down expereiment :)

Sort:  

So you can stop powering down once started? Didn't know that. Still, if you expect the price of Steem to continuously go down or you see the price going down as fast as you are receiving payments then you'll want to power back up again?

I guess you can find out, someone has to try it and report back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30