Please VOTE for STEEM on the Bobby Lee twitter pollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


VOTE @ https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392


Get Ethereum or Monero mining contract before it's too late
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

YES and help spread the word! Let's win this

I'm in 😊

Hello Craig, I've just voted for Steem on the twitter poll. Hopefully Steem wins! I'm new here, and I love your work. Perhaps you could check out my newest post. Thanks. https://steemit.com/food/@versonika/how-to-make-a-traditional-valencian-spanish-paella

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Let's get this DONE!

Done crossing fingers for all steemians.

we will take the win!

it's exciting... we are going to make it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92