Pay rent and buy STEEM Power

in #steem7 years ago


No fear = bad things never happen in real life, only as stories about real life.

My version of you is my version for me, you have your own version of your self.

Believing is to have doubt(can go either way), so believing is automatically false. I know now is true, no believing required... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

It's good to focus on Steem and Steempower. There's a social aspect to it but it's good to use it to almost print money.

I LOVE IT @craig-grant. Steem is "TRULY the Church of Money". Yo, this was so Epic and so authentic. Steemit is like playing Super Mario Brothers. The steem equals Mario lives and the Votes are the different boards or Levels on the Video Game!!!

That is a Great Video Game Analogy, Thank you eagle84 for making the comparison. I like It.

I agree, a lot of people look to exploit steemit to gain quick cash without actually having to work. I appreciate how you treat the system fairly, and only use steem to spread your opinions and experience. You inspire alot of people with each and every post. Keep it up.

"social network platform built on worshiping money" got me thinking...

I think people making money their God, and that is bad.

Buy steem everyday with mining payouts.

I really enjoyed that video @craig-grant. Congrats on the well-oiled system you've got going. I'm with you in that I absolutely love the Steemit platform and blogging. I do this for fun! Even with the boons that come along with it, just a drop in the bucket baby..!

You need some of this for your sciatica
IMG_2501.JPG

Ticking up Steem Power is the most empowering feeling, it's almost like getting an extra stock or stake in a good honest company, you increase your voting power in the board room or something like that. You're the best Craig.

Nice! Thanks for showing us what is possible bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05