New Mattress with STEEM, Bitcoin and unlimited money

in #steem7 years ago

Just let it go and let it flow... Craig :)



A coin can be self centered on it's 3rd side with balance, and can stay and even spin on the 3rd side by maintaining that balance. 99.99% of time the coin sits on either side, and 0.01% on the 3rd side, the 3rd eye.

Rain is her pain giving birth, and sunshine is magic light.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

You told me long time years ago, the more you worry about money , you will be broke. For years I stopped worrying, started living as if I had unlimited but not being greedy about it, just comfortable (if you live simple anyway) and it is what it is...you live how you want to live. Mind over matter exactly right... whatever is already in your mind, thats how youre going to live. Some people like jewlery, they gon spend it = gone. Its up to the person, its not about the actual money.

Have fun, be free on a mattress :)

@craig-grant you really have some non-linear thinking, u ever mess with lucy?

also get a good mattress you deserve it.

I don't always sleep, but when I do it's comfortably!

Also be easy with selling that laptop, especially if you accessed wallets from it, I'd just burn it as ballin as you are, some hackers could prolly wreck you.. i mean "sure...I'll buy it..."

Hey couldn´t ignore your comment. You seem to be a fun guy to hang around with. Lucy and lack of sleep made me assume that ;)
good advise there about not selling the somputer, better safe than sorry

thanks, i quit my job yesterday so I'm gonna start uploading some dope content pretty soon!! If it weren't for a fondness of lysergic acid I would have never discovered crypto until it hit mainstream, it has brought manifold blessings in my life.

woooooot good luck bro

You are really putting some thinking in my mind as well to take bitcoins and other crypto currencies differently.

I'm a fan I want the laptop 💻 --> 😀

I'll let you touch my left nut for that laptop. :)

Hey Craig, When is it stats time?

You can technically not even post blogs and still make $1000 a day just by commenting "nice post" 10 times and upvoting your own comment. It will be interesting to see how many people use this method instead of spreading the love to the community.

i got $20 on it. Steem Mattress for the win. I am considering doing the same. The strings in mine are pocking out and not only that but i am 6'4" and my legs hang way over the end of the bed.

Craig you belong in the Matrix
"Red pill or Blue pill? You decided how far in the rabbit hole you want to go or you just go back to your normal life and make no money off of crypto ;-)"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11