Morning Coffee Live : Amanda B. Johnson posting on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto exchange @ changelly.com


Sort:  

I got no clue about crypto, but I like your talks. You are a pretty funny dude, bro!

Now I dont follow, because Im just not that invested in crypto, like literally. But for a dude with only a coffee mug and his mouth, talking about a topic I do not understand, you are very entertaining! Keep it up!
I will surely check in every now and then at least for the morning talks. ;)

Your live video is great entertainment. lmao And I appreciate your crypto perspectives too.
Doing more spiritual videos sound like a super idea. Share the wisdom and keep balanced in the flow

Controversial thoughts on ETC. :-)

I laughed out loud at the grossness/crassness of the parallel.

"Etc the return of the nighmare baby " comming on theaters never . Amanda is getting to much attention. Price of steem this month has been a natural growth and that give me confidence on steemit. Its just the beggining. Little question: Were can i get that awesome steem coffe cup? XDD

holly molly gucamoli , I liked your good morning coffee show :D I try to listen very carefully cause my english is not perfect :P

AHAHAHAHA I was wondering how long it would take for this meme to be made.

Yo dawg do video with this mask, i know you have it.

And tell for your followers:

Yo it's me from Scary movie go all in in Steemit.

That would be fun! I Give 10 Steem if you do it 100%

I just love your videos man! Keep them coming 😂😂

Hey Craig. Interesting thoughts this morning. May I ask you what is Amanda's username on Steemit? Unfortunately, Steemit has no good search engine yet. Very hard to find other users or channels. Thanks.

Hello again urbanoid

I am afraid it can be almost impossible to find users on Steemit if you do not know their username. The privacy is one of the beauties of Steemit.

The search function on Steemit is currently Google based. I consider myself a Google expert and tried various search strings like:
inurl:steemit.com/@amanda
inurl:steemit.com amanda
steemit amanda johnson

But with no success. I guess your best bet would be reaching out directly to Amanda :)

@ronni

ABJ is an aggressive disciple of Dash - even though folk are starting to hate on her now. She is a one trick pony bubble head!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45