Live streamed : Talk about STEEM and blockchain technologysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


It is what I say it is, and what I say is only for me.

Imagination is a powerful addiction.

There are no lower levels, until I imagine them.

Light is true clarity, and dark is lies and confusion..... read more



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

It was a very good stream sir. Glad to support it.

Nothing like enjoying a beer and watching some crypto talk! Thanks for the continued content, Craig!

yes being positive can lead to a lot of happiness, lately i am discovering this too. I recently read your introductory post which you shared 10 months ago, I was amazed you went through so much hardships and came out victorious. I didn't expect this. Huge Respect man!! Cheers!!!!

It's All about being Happy and Positive! Like you said @craig-grant Believe in your investments! Great show!

craig has the "flow"
👻

I love the flow!

Yeah good concept i fall you

I traveled the world too and think the same, Now i travel just to relax.

Even though I haven't had time to take part here. I've still been keeping up with your videos. They are super enjoyable. Keep up the good work!

I really like how you tell your audience to truly believe in what they invest. To not be anxious or scared about investing in somthing but excited to see the outcome. Loved it!

Hey Craig, you influenced one of my dreams (I think) lol. I made a post about it.

Thanks for all your videos 😊😊

thanks again, craig. love the post. stay positive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58