Late Night Crypto And Spirituality, live streamed on YouTube :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
Steemit voting bot @ steemvoter.com
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com


Imagination can be a powerful addiction. I know my experience is now.

Any conversation with her that is not in person, is not her.

Me being ONE, I am not in a position to talk about anyone else but my self.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


fun (980).jpg

Sort:  

I used to hate your show! But after the money I made on steem trading on polo...Let's just say. I like your show again. Keep it UP.

Thats for sho. Hey it was my first time catching you while on a live chat. Nice to pick your brain see how you feel about stuff. You have a good idea of whats happening in crypto world. Thx

i love the live videos you give alot of valuable info... i didnt know it was this easy to make money online keep up the good work @Craig Grant

All in on steem. I dont see why not. Enjoyed the vid brother.

thanks for advice. I bought at 23 and sold at 36+ litecoin

great stuff! keep em comin!

I'm REALLY liking these 'live streamed on YouTube' vids man! They are so long and relaxing to watch. They are doing good $'s too ... stay with the flow here dude!

The life is great when steem is up, hope will rise more

The best of the show , u definition of ETC . I laught my ass off XDD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19