Lower price of STEEM to solve the problemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steem to 100 satoshi


Religion = to rely on external confirmation... http://craigonesun.com/


Sort:  

LOW LOW LOW yes Drop it LOW!
tHX f0r this vid as it added more fire to my motivation in continuing to purchase@these low prices. I went on a roller coaster ride when first joining STEEM. When I was getting nothing for my blogs, I lost motivation but recently now that I've been getting more involved for the love of great content, I'm starting to finally see rewards for my work 0r contribution and so, for this reason I'm all in on STEEM!
Thx f0r mentioning @snowflake I will now follow as I like his thinking and his commitment.
Again, great video, well put ;)

Ok.. 100 satoshi can be really stressful for some users - but I can agree that this would improve greatly distribution.

I hope you are right but I am scared to sell so close to HF 17

I have too much steem to loose to bet on hardfork 17, the steem i sold to buy DASH have already realized many gains being in DASH

Yay I agree but I don't see steem going lower than 5,000 satoshi.. but I like what you are going with steem going under the radar. Like what your saying and its just a matter of time. 3-6months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44