Earn cryptocurrency having fun socializing on steemit.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


  1. Send a tip to the Bitcoin Pot Of Gold.
  2. Friday the pot is equality divided and sent back to each address that tipped the pot.
  3. Tips below .0051 btc are included in the pot but those addresses do not receive a payout.
  4. The lowest tips above .005 btc are refunded.

14yneYv38kGxiUpEnqXe3aYNEgETanpsCJ

See all tips @ Blockchain.info public ledger

No refunds for decimal place mistakes.
Have FUN and get paid every Friday :)
Payouts processed by Trevon James


Sort:  

What's going on with Zcash?

Really good contest. I bet that cash felt good. It looked like a lot!

Sold my car to a drug dealer/ internet scammer for it :)

Hey Craig do you have any idea if or when STEEM will go back up? I bought a bunch of it around 15.8 and its fallen to like 14.3 and keeps going down.

wont be at 15.8 anytime soon, I am in the same boat, but what I do with steem bags is deposit to my steem power so it can earn the lost value from curation rewards using steemvoter bot. I am always buying and trading steem no matter what price, like today i buy steem at 141 and sell at 149.

Steem can recover if bitcoin stops rising so fast, most alt-coins are feeling the same pain, not burstcoin tho. I think bitcoin will stop and consolidate at about $1200, so there is still some ways to go for steem to come back up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50