Cooking dinner, STEEM price drop, living off Bitcoin, and a Steemian lost his job

in #steem7 years ago


19657226_1742814012683087_1766514423299581819_n.jpg


Cryptocurrency will not replace fiat, it will run alongside fiat for those who "get it", and those who don't will simply be slaves for those who do @ craig.free.bitcon


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Word that's what's up - Uncle Craig winning at life and stacking that STEEM Power like a champ! STEEM may be dropping right now but so is everything else - best time in the world to buy up more STEEM and power up!

I've also decided to go all in on Steem Power thanks to you and Trevon and turn Steemit into a nice supplemental source of income. Who knows - a year from now, Steemit might be the best way to earn anywhere in the world! Using steemnow.com to keep track of the value of my vote and increasing that with more and more Steem Power.

Mmmmmm that dinner be STEEMING - keep harvesting that POWER and have a good night!

Okay I gotta admit I was wrong about STEEM price already bottoming out before. But really this is a great opportunity to buy, the timing is just right for me because I got the funds to buy at this price.

Great advice Craig and that's some good looking food lol. You're right about remaining invested and believing in Steemit. Don't get scared by these price swings downward. It's all part of the market cycle. Summer is low interest anyway like you said so just ride it out and enjoy the riches later :)

Man, I like how you explain things such as investing in Cryptos in Jan 2016 and look at you now. Its amazing what Cryptos are doing for people such as yourself.
I have the confidence that one day I to can be in a similar situation as yourself.
Thats one thing I do like about the Steemit experience is that you can make money and still give back to others.
That is awesome and self rewarding.
Thanks for sharing your experience with Cryptocurrencies and how far you have come.
Thanks

honest and beautiful your a really good friend* keep radiating heights!

also I have always loved your cooking vids!

Did not know that internet related revenues drop during summer months, thanks for the info.

Like Albert said: "The only source of knowledge is experience."

perfect, good entertainment!!

makes it fresh again

Deep... I am not a sinner , I am not a sinner, because I don't judge, myself. AHA MOMENT!

It is definitely better to earn than to buy. Saves a lot of headaches and heartburn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86