Carlos Garcia is buying STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Subscribe to Carlos @ youtube.com/channel/bxmoreno191

and @carlosgarcia


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Prolonged exposure to my words reprograms my mind.

God is an imaginary concept, driven by fear.

I'm here now and that's all that matters.... Craig :)... read more


Craig Grant (18).jpg


Sort:  

As a former trader, I dont know if I can agree with the logic behind Mr. Garcia's thinking, but all the best to him regardless!

"human body is the balancing point between my physical experience of now, and my imagination"...this is your description for the book..which is a fairly mind-bending thought! It has left me wondering what the inner workings on that thought process entail? ...anything you can mention without giving away the book?
...and "God is an imaginary concept, driven by fear" could not be more accurate, imo.

You can preview the entire book online for FREE @ http://www.blurb.com/books/5897599-now-01

Yep. Definitely missed that. Thank you, sir.

Amazon Kindle Version Coming Soon?

Let me do that right away! Thanks Craig

I'm so happy to see others investing in the great platform and crypto that is Steem.

Thanks to you Craig I'm sure many more will invest. :)

I wonder how long it will take before it shows up in his wallet, took me 3 days when I bought Steem 🤔

I bought a few thousand steem power yesterday. I sent the BTC direct from my Jaxx wallet to Steem Power and it cleared in less than an hour or so. Hope this helps, Steem on.

Thank you! So it doesn't take days then!

Thank you for the update! I agree and will today also change some BTC to Steem! Nice to be investing and also to start having your amount of steem power count for something :)

You are everywhere Craig-grant..and one of a kind!!! followed you here also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31