Blockchain banks and social networks in the futuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Where there's MAGIC, money has no value.

A coin can be self centered on it's 3rd side with balance, and can stay and even spin on the 3rd side by maintaining that balance. 99.99% of time the coin sits on either side, and 0.01% on the 3rd side, the 3rd eye.

In my mind the definition of world is the same as the definition of whirled... Craig :)

Untitled.png

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Nice explanation and update on banks and the social media future, spot on @craig-grant.
I always enjoy your videos, even more, when you go wide, like the ahh-ooo-woo-woo at the end. Yo, dog days of summer are here! That was great, with an entertaining finish

Love your posts. Hey, I noticed many people don't seem to be up-voting their own comments... What's up people? Don't you like your comments?

: )

#payitforward

I like what you said before about banks and blockchain coexisting side by side, only those in the know will be able to taste freedom

grant who is borrowing the coins? the interest seems excessive?

capital is loaned to a trading bot that trades on bitcoin volatility, profit paid as interest

What kind of bot are you running? Is it hosted service or something your running yourself?

Blockchain banks are definitely the future. I can easily see lending platforms being expanded for it in the future. For instance, my experience with BCC so far has been excellent.

Gr8 explantion about the cryptobanking systems and how it's supported by cryptoeconomics, proof case by Steemit! Keep living that free life big fella! Let it rain! peace, love and anarchy

The excitement and enthusiasm is infectious. I just got on Steemit because of my buddy @broncnutz He is passionate about this like you are. I am a new guy. I bought 1/2 a BTC of Steem last week and moved it here and starting using this site instead of Facebook. Keep on preaching Craaaiiig. Can't say Craig without hearing Day Day from Next Friday in my head.

Thanks for upvoting my comment. How did you build this Steem account to be so profitable? Did you hit on crypto early? I bought in in 2013 when BTC was at 12 bucks, but too bad I got out way too early and just started obsessing again.

Facebook and whatsapp have also started this campaign and it will change the future very soon.

I am so damn green to this stuff, so I like when people put it into allegorical situations that my brain can process.
And is it just me or was the last part of the video the best part? Not sure what the hell it was, but it sure was entertaining, lol
keep-calm-and-upvote-green.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88