Bitcoin to STEEM Power and Bitcoin to FamilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

add me as friend @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


All praise be unto money, art thou shall make it rain.

I am my physical experience of now, anything else would be an imaginary fantasy.

WE = two VVampire teeth trying to drink my E-nergy.

I know that ants can teleport, so when they try to reach me, BAM they hit a wall.... read more



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

You conjure up the FOMO like no other Craig!

yay!! the flow!
👻

I must be a good feeling having that kind of passive income.
I'll be there soon though.

I'm using you for inspiration bro, keep up the good work and great content!

@craig-grant going all shakespearian on me now?!?

good Lord, big balla !!!

damn man. powering up and up!

Yo wussup craig finally jumped onboard the steem train!!! Thanks for introducing me to steemit and bitconnect, now to learn how to use steemit!! Noob here haha lol

Your strategies are killer.Well congrats for buying BCC at $16 n selling it at $25. You are legend indeed. Cheers!!

CG keeps STEEM rolling

Thank you @craig-grant! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72