Bicycle ride to my mother's house with Bitcoin and STEEM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


sss.png


Cryptocurrency will not replace fiat, it will run alongside fiat for those who "get it", and those who don't will simply be slaves for those who do @ craig.free.bitcon


$100,000 earned in 3 months


STEEMmerch


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Love the analysis. Same experience during summer. Seems everything is on sale during summertime.

I know it for sure but it still feels so good to hear it again and again... Steem will TAKE OFF once it gets to a point and then all of us will win!

so many things .. - i agree with your prediction about Bitcoin and Steem. It will only go up. I say 5g soon...Nice bike.. add me to the group ok.. hi mama grant... its nice to see you visit her :)

Great points about Steem, echoing some stuff I've heard from @exyle and some others - how the holders want to just buy more and keep holding. It definitely feels good to see that a lot of the big holders are just looking to keep getting more... not a lot of profit taking yet. Great video, thanks

Yes this is the future for the people gets it. But there are few new apps which are targeted towards general population to use crypto currency.

I love that you don't share the negativity. A strong being can absorb that and diffuse that energy and not let it leak into spongy consciousnesses

I agree with the point that crypto will run alongside fiat. The reality is people hate change and are afraid of the unknown. Those who run with crypto will definitely benefit from it. Has my upvote for sure.
New Follower
@incomepal

Stacking that crypto brother, that steem account is motivating me! Love your shirt too, got to get me a dash mug and find an ethereum one. I been using your code alot on GM.

162k steem power is insane bro, lead the way we are all following! Full STEEM ahead!

I've been following your posts and watching your videos to a point that I finish watching them. There is something in you that I don't understand why I love watching and listening to you. Anyways, if I did not watch your videos, I wouldn't have any idea about this cryptos, altcoins, etc. Thanks so much for the guidance and you are an inspiration!

Thanks for this good video

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38