Ask Me Anything About STEEM, YouTube LIVE streamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Been getting many questions about steem on youtube, so I did the AMA tonight. It worked out pretty good, and many users in the chat said they are joining after learning more from me about steem.

It was fun for me, and I will continue to do this as needed. I think this is also a great way to keep users updated with new developments on the steem blockchain, as development and adoption pics up pace with the price.



I also answered questions about Ripple, Golem, Litecoin, Segwit, Ether, and some other random questions, but I talked mostly about STEEM.

I did this with a new phone I purchased today because my old phone was not capable of doing live streams. Best part is I used steem to buy the phone for $350.... Craig :)

Sort:  

Very good information. Covered quite a bit of topics. Thanks :)

Hi, long time watching you and your work is great. Keep doing it..

@craig-grant 39:40, what another one coming out?

he is @paco on steemit, and a couple other accounts on steemit

Ahhh...

Ok thanks CG

I was going to say can't be me.

i'm waiting y're session.

did you actually pay for the new phone with steem?!?! or did you convert it to BTC and then used your BTC debit card? and I was thinking, you can always just get a cheap prepaid amazon gift card in exchange for bitcoin and use that to buy stuff online, theer are also sites that let u pay for stuff on ebay or amazing with bitcoin for a 10 DISCOUNT allowing them to collect cheap bitcoin at spot basically! And Anyone getting bitcoin at spot can resell it for a few percents and make a profit! or save it and every cooany that made a decision to accept bitcoin as payment alll were rewarded with climing bitcoin prices!

Anyway i know coinbase has abitcoin debitcard with great rates!

I don't like coinbase, bitpay is better https://bitpay.com/card/

Loading...

Congratulations Grant u nail it like no other with Steem, I'm so happy for you and I can't imagine how good u will do in the years to come, well done definitely you totally deserve it.

I have a question about Steem, when we are going to 4$ ? j/k im just hyping !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44