120 STEEM sent to Craig Grant meme contest winnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago

I picked 4 of the best Craig Grant memes from the contest I launched 2 days ago, and sent 30 steem to each winner.

@kus-knee

@gbonikz

@the-future

@nobodyishome


Chance the Rapper - Same Drugs (Official Video)


Sort:  

Wow, I won! I hadn't expected this, thanks a lot @craig-grant! I appreciate it and I also want to congratulate all the people who participated and the other winner! You are a cool person man!

Thank you, but @craig-grant make this possible, so we should thank him! Cheers @cassidyandfranks!

He hears from me daily. Craig is Boss. Cheers mate! Oh btw...

@cassidyandfranks Exclusive New Post Release, I hope you like it!

Ok then! I will check it out.

Hey man, great contest! I love your videos and actually I love your hair! If I had more of it I'd wear the same doo!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

I love contests !!! How did i miss this one !?!? Lol ! You snooze you lose i guess ! Hehehe they are all pretty funny ! 😂😆

This was a BRILLIANT idea Craig!!!

FranksIn©

There were a lot of good entries... I enjoyed this one...even though I didn't "Dash" across the finish line. Thanks for spreading some positivity with your post.

I enjoyed the DASH meme, and it would have won if I did not sell all my DASH last night :)

Congrats to all the winners!! It was a fun competition! hope you liked all the memes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45