craftsofluv's instagram Feed : 2019/02/15 09:25:05

in #steem6 years ago



Oh goodness LORD!

(Pardon my language. Ahem...) Now I understand why so many crafters opt for sizzix bigshot tools to enhance their craft making efficiency!

But being a person who prefers customisation most of time, there are just so many items that sizzix will not be able to assist me on that.

While (praying and) hoping that one day I will have enough to acquire something that will truly enhance my work and mission for this account I will have to do everything MANUAL.

Literally took me a whole hour just to cut out 3 letters and this is not even in bulk orders.

So whatever you will be seeing in Shopee Malaysia will definitely most likely be aligned with what Crafts of Luv strive to achieve. "Uniquely one and only"

As "the launch" comes closer and coffee is purely needed for some midnight oil and inspirations, please do stay tuned for the exciting range of products that you might find it super useful to bless someone (or yourself) in the near future!

Do remember these products will not only can be acquired via fiat currency, crypto currencies like #steem and #whaleshares tokens along with LTC, DOGE, NYC, XMR and much more can be arranged too.

And by the way the theme that will be launched is actually in there, I am wondering how many people can figure out which letter was that?

#handmade #share2steem #teammalaysia



craftsofluv


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76