You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a successful post?

in #steem6 years ago

I try to comment something meaningful on every post I watch or read. So congratulations I watched this video and I agree completely. Engagement is of utmost importance.

Sort:  

100% and the owner of the blog can set the culture a bit, right? I think so at least... if a new user bumps into this very video and sees us conversing, and what not... He or she will go... OH, that's how you do it.. BOOM we got people engaging the positive behaviors.

Yeah, I've been getting somewhat frustrated because I really want people to converse with but sometimes I feel like I'm the only one going around and talking to people.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh man... it takes a while, the trick is to not give up...

remember, your vibe attracts your tribe

I am who I am and I'll never give up on this. I have so much content to produce that my content has content but the main thing is that I could talk forever so no way of shutting up my yapper.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49