Why I'm More Active On Dtube

in #steem6 years ago


Lately I've realized that I've been way less active on YouTube vs. @dtube and @steemit and I think this has to do with the affect that negatively plays in one vs. the other.

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's great that your contribution and your video will really play a very important role in our thanks to this dtube platform for presenting a beautiful video

Hey man ! Awsome and positive message and nice that you are going on making videos after your big breaks :)

I really like the way you are active here on dtube man. You are really engaging and commenting valueable stuff under several content creators posts. Just awsome ! Please keep doing this.

I love the look of your video dude. It is really clear and focused on the "awsome" and you :) ( I would turn down the volumn of your background music. it is a bit loud - but not too loud ;) )

Peace !

yeah I'm working on the volume issue. sometimes I do it right other times not as good.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree with what you said ma man! I think there's only one thing that we should all focus on and improve -> more engagements. I talked about this in ddaily and waiting for some suggestions. You can head over to that section.

Winny out... for now 😉

Ps: I freaking love your lay out of the video man..especially the AWESOME design!

Thanks man.

Posted using Partiko Android

No one gives a shit.

As I would normally say on YouTube, you apparently give a shit because you took the time to comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

"apparently"
Nope. I can assure you I don't give a shit.

Then why are you still here? You know you don't have to watch. You can move on to the next video anytime.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91