Can someone help me out with Steem Dollars?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

I have 23.354 Steem Dollars curently in savings and it says "Balance subject to 3 day withdraw waiting period,STEEM DOLLARS currently collecting 0% APR." My question is that after three days will I be able to move that balance to say Bittrex and trade it?

Thanks in advance!

Josh

Sort:  

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

I think its just fine, we hit a bull run in Dec and January and I hope everyone took profits and didn't get greedy, now its a return to the norm and we will see gradual gains for a few months... Great time to buy but only good tech, don't buy crap coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50