Sort:  

Agreed, now my STEEM is off there I have emptied my account. I like their lending functions and will likely return if and when they improve their support. I Will check in on them in a few months

I send a maidsafe coin from poloniex to coinpayment wallet and the quantity that i sent arrive less. i don`t know if that is common but in blockchain it should not happen.

how much less, could it be the fee?

I have found they respond to issues like this quicker. May be worth opening another ticket and make sure you pick the right subtopics.

While I hear this stuff happen all the time it is still just a small % of withdraws/deposits that have trouble, and no one ever posts when it is resolved.

I hope they fix your issue soon

a lot half of the coins have not arrive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86