You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is soaring over 50% on Weiss Ratings. Steem daily transactions hit 1.9 million as Steem apps gaining adoption - Dtube, Dlive, Utopian.

in #steem6 years ago

Dear @hedge-x

Greetings, I read the entire article and I gave and a resteem because I find it very positive message related to Steem.

We talked a couple of times, I also read your posts, and you always told about the possibility that Steem to reach $50 and be more people here until the end.

I like and that portion of the text in which you say and you believe that NEO is one of the top future coins, I hope to get some money, because I invested there.

Irina V.
the positive one

Sort:  

Thanks @coupleumbrella. Yes, from my experience and research I believe the smart contract platforms like NEO, ETH and EOS to be major part of the new decentralized smart economy, which will be valued into the trillions of dollars and probably much bigger than currencies like Bitcoin. Back when NEO was Antshares is when I jumped in. NEO has done very well especially when you count the gas dividends. The more successful applications NEO has the more valuable it will be. Apex a very recent ICO looks great but it was so popular the whitelist was oversubscribed in 10 min! I hope your NEO investment does well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52