You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 Taking a Day Off Work For Steemit 🌈 + 💰 What Coins Should I Buy? 💰

in #steem7 years ago

There have been several times I want to skip work and read into more crypto buying advice and spend time on Steemit. This is just me - but I won't buy any more Steem unless I see it less than a dime like it was back in March. I just can't bring myself to pay today's price. I have heard some good things about Sia coin. I bought 20,000 of them and wouldn't mind getting another 5,000 or so.

Sort:  

Hahaha, yeah I had to do it, doesn't hurt to take a day off occasionally to refresh :) Ooo okay my husband said Sia coin is cool - I will devote some time to reading about it tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68