You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Account Creation : Creating an account for someone else

in #steem6 years ago

Really useful article @jlordc !

I've always wanted to learn how to create an account but it seemed complicated and expensive (knowing you can get it for free from Steemit).

I used the steemconnect creation tool with delegation to create an account for a project I'm going to test out basically for free. (@minnowshares) I added you to it's upvotes list while I'm setting it all up.

Thanks, I'm always looking forward to the new things I can learn from your posts !

Sort:  

I'm glad it helped and thanks for adding me to its list.
I followed the account just in case you want some help. Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56