STEEM expectations for Q1 2018 ($2-5 price)?

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM rising...

STEEM is doing really good right now and the community is even growing bigger.
More topics are being posted and a lot of people joining right now.

As we can see on the last month chart you can see clearly that STEEM is doubling within a month.

[STEEM CHART]
Naamloos2.png

[STEEM DOLLAR CHART]
Naamloos.png

The future looks bright for the STEEM community!
Let's hope on a GREAT 2018 :)

Sort:  

That's why, I love to steemit so much than other money paying websites; because it pays good than others and mostly, its value is increasing day by day. 😂 😂 😉

I would expect something between $2.3 to $3.40 based on nothing but my own sense! Lol

Nice Post Keep it up @coolmnr

First time I visited Steemit, I didn't know what it was, but really liked that it did not have any spammy advertisements.

I only found out about steemit very recently for what it is, and as soon as I realized I joined.

I think there are many more like me and we will see Steemit explode in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48