Time to buy steem

in #steem6 years ago

I don't want to write it but I think it is urgent to show positivity and trust on steem.
Again My feed is full from posts in which people are talking about low price, obviously they are not happy with the price because there was a time when steem was 8$. Well ups and downs are the part of the game so don't take stress .
Buy some steem if you can because this is the best time for investors to put money into this platform.
I have read also some posts in which people are saying that they are planning to buy some steem as they have experience in crypto and they know that the steem price will jump with same speed as it is going down. Buying steem is the best option instead of complaining.

Im also planning to buy steem as I hope that this is the bottom line and now will be the time for steem to go up.
Credit goes to those people who are still positive and encouraging other people.
I hope that those who are investing now in steem will feel pride in near future because it have to go up now or later .
So my advice to you is just stay positive.
Have a cup of tea and do some chill and sleep well.
I'm a believer of steem and you should too.
A great clap 👏 for those who are still a part of steem.
Have a good night from my side.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79